Leitungsteam

Das Führungsteam der Heime Kriens

Bereich   Kontakt
Leitung Guido Hübscher
guido.huebscher@kriens.ch
Tel. 041 317 11 11
Pflegedienst
Zunacher 1 und 2
Bruno Barmettler
bruno.barmettler@kriens.ch
Tel. 041 317 10 45
Pflegedienst Grossfeld
und Kleinfeld
Bart Staring
bart.staring@kriens.ch
Tel. 041 317 16 16
Fachstelle Pflege
und Ausbildung
Marlis Henzmann
marlis.henzmann@kriens.ch
Tel. 041 317 10 92
Gastronomie Marcel Ritter
marcel.ritter@kriens.ch
Tel. 041 317 10 44
Administration Irene Spichtig
irene.spichtig@kriens.ch
Tel. 041 317 10 88
Hauswirtschaft Gisela Weiss
gisela.weiss@kriens.ch
Tel. 041 317 15 52

Organigramm Heime Kriens